GIFT CARDS-GIFT CERTFICATES

Testimonials

Crystal West

5 Stars

a week ago

The service my daughter received was immaculate. Marquita made her extremely comfortable and was quick and efficient. I will definitely recommend them to anyone who asks

 

Dana Howlett

5 Stars

3 weeks ago

Very professional and friendly. My daughter’s ears were just pierced Saturday. They look great and are healing great. Highly recommend Charlotte’s

 

Keyhanna Oneal

5 Stars

2 weeks ago

My first experience I thought was pleasant , my daughter had one good ear , the other one was a little off , I called right away and Marquita took excellent care of us and fixed it right away ! I would recommend this place it's very nice and clean as well !

 

Jessica

5 Stars

2 months ago

I spoke to the owners daughter and after speaking to her I decided to go with the company. Also she made me feel comfortable. She was on time and fast,she even helped far as my oldest daughter ears. I would use them again and I've already been telling people.

 

Vinitha Jacob

5 Stars

5 months ago

I had my 6 month old's ears pierced earlier this year. I was looking into the best place to get her ears pierced when I found Charlotte's ear piercing service. It was so convenient to have a piercing done in the comfort of our home. They …More

Hello my name is Paris, I'm a new mom and everything is new to me all over again when it comes to certain things with my baby. I found charlotte's Ear piercing on line because I thought I could go to the jewelry store to have my daughters ear pierced.I was really satisfied with the service, what really caught my attention was that she was a nurse and I felt really secure. Khadijah was really nice and made me feel comfortable with her.I recommend this business to anyone with a daughte

Briana Carter

5 Stars

2 months ago

Hello my name is Paris, I'm a new mom and everything is new to me all over again when it comes to certain things with my baby. I found charlotte's Ear piercing on line because I thought I could go to the jewelry store to have my daughters ear pierced.I was really satisfied with the service, what really caught my attention was that she was a nurse and I felt really secure. Khadijah was really nice and made me feel comfortable with her.I recommend this business to anyone with a daughter.

 

Melaina Washington

5 Stars

a month ago

Excellent service!!!!!

 

Jessica Watson

5 Stars

3 years ago

From start to finish, the experience was excellent. She clearly cares for her clients and spent a great deal of time making sure everything was lined up to our satisfaction. When it came time for the piercing (our daughter is almost 5 months old), it was clear that she was in complete control and the results were perfect. I will highly recommend her infant ear piercing to any and all of my family, friends, colleagues and coworkers!


 

We have been in business for over 45  years. Many of our clients have written Reviews and Testimonials. You probably read some of the testimonials before you decided to make an appointment. 

Testimonials are very important in helping potential Clients to decide to use our service.

Please follow the links below to view some of those testimonials.  Also feel free to write a review about your experience with Charlotte's Ear Piercing Service

 

Super Pages        Philadelphia Yellow Pages